Skip to main content

Cost and Aid

Ohio Tuition Reciprocity Agreement

As the result of a special agreement, students from Ohio who are directly admitted to approved majors can enroll at WVU and pay in-state tuition rates. Eligibility is determined by a number of factors, and we strongly encourage students to work with their WVU admissions counselor, Jody Kilpatrick, to learn more about the program.

Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

College of Creative Arts

College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Intercollegiate Programs

John Chambers College of Business and Economics

Reed College of Media

Interested in talking to someone about WVU?