Skip to main content

Admitted Students

Transfer Advising Contacts

Transfer students must meet with their advisers by email, phone or in person to select courses and have their registration hold lifted. Please find your college, school or major below to get your adviser's contact information.

Biochemistry

304-293-1841
Kim Barnes:  kim.barnes@mail.wvu.edu

Center for Learning, Advising and Student Success (CLASS)

304-293-5805
advisingcenter@mail.wvu.edu 


Regents Bachelor of Arts

304-293-5441
RBA@mail.wvu.edu


John Chambers College of Business and Economics

General Business Online

304-293-4959
Susan Maczko: smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Management Online
Marketing Online

304-293-4959
Damia Dobbs: damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

All Readmitted Students

304-293-4959 
Susan Catanzarite: sccatanzarite@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Majors

Student last name A-L
304-293-4959
Amy Roberts-Dixon: amy.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Student last name M-Z
304-293-4959
Tyler Southerly: tyler.southerly@mail.wvu.edu


College of Creative Arts

304-293-4339
James Froemel:  jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

304-293-2275
Renee Conneway:  renee.conneway@mail.wvu.edu


School of Dentistry

Dental Hygiene

304-293-3417
Amy Funk:  afunk@hsc.wvu.edu
Lori Groover:  lgroover@hsc.wvu.edu


Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

304-293-7476
Amy Diznoff:  amy.diznoff@mail.wvu.edu

Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

304-293-9715
Michelle Poland: michelle.poland@mail.wvu.edu


Reed College of Media

304-293-5686
Kayla Poling: kayla.poling@mail.wvu.edu


College of Education and Human Services

304-293-4743
Jessica Troilo: jessica.troilo@mail.wvu.edu


College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

Athletic Training*
Health and Well-Being

304-293-0858
Jordan Schmidt-Gonzalez: jordan.schmidtgonzalez@mail.wvu.edu
*Athletic Training program will not admit students after spring 2020.

Sport Management

304-293-0838
Elizabeth (Betsy) Robbins: elizabeth.robbins@mail.wvu.edu

Sport and Exercise Psychology
Physical Education and Kinesiology
Coaching and Performance Science

304-293-4789
Allie Haught: arhaught@mail.wvu.edu


School of Medicine

Exercise Physiology

304-293-3611
Toni Burbridge:  tburbridge@hsc.wvu.edu

Immunology and Medical Microbiology

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka:  ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu

Medical Laboratory Science

304-293-1630
Dr. Michelle Butina: 

Health Informatics and Information Management

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka:   ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Nursing

304-293-1598
Julian Nguyen: julian.nguyen@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Pharmacy

304-293-1894
Jennifer Clutter:  jeclutter@hsc.wvu.edu
Mary Euler:  mleuler@hsc.wvu.edu

School of Public Health

304-293-3142
Scott Mahaney:  smahaney@hsc.wvu.edu

Interested in talking to someone about WVU?