Skip to main content

Admitted Students

Advising Contacts

Transfer students and online majors must meet with their advisers by email, phone or in person to select courses and have their registration hold lifted. Please find your college, school or major below to get your adviser's contact information.

Biochemistry

304-293-0175
Dr. Justin Legleiter: justin.legleiter@mail.wvu.edu

Center for Learning, Advising and Student Success (CLASS)

304-293-5805
advisingcenter@mail.wvu.edu 


College of Applied Human Sciences

All Majors

Email: CAHSinfo@mail.wvu.edu


John Chambers College of Business and Economics

General Business Online

304-293-4959
Susan Maczko: smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Management Online
Marketing Online

304-293-4959
Damia Dobbs: damia.dobbs@mail.wvu.edu

Readmitted Students

304-293-4959 
Susan Catanzarite: sccatanzarite@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Business Majors

Student last name A-L
304-293-4959
Amy Roberts-Dixon: amy.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Student last name M-Z
304-293-4959
Tyler Southerly: tyler.southerly@mail.wvu.edu


College of Creative Arts

304-293-4339
James Froemel: jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

Renee Conneway: renee.conneway@mail.wvu.edu


School of Dentistry

Dental Hygiene

304-293-3417
Amy Funk: afunk@hsc.wvu.edu
Lori Groover: lgroover@hsc.wvu.edu


Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Bachelor of Integrated Studies

304-293-4722
Treasure Lanham: mds@mail.wvu.edu

Regents Bachelor of Arts

304-293-5441
Treasure Lanham: rba@mail.wvu.edu

Multidisciplinary Studies Pathway Online

304-293-4722
Treasure Lanham: mds@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Majors

304-293-7476
Dr. Francis Curran: fmcurran@mail.wvu.edu


Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

All Majors

304-293-3387
Statler-AdvisingCenter@mail.wvu.edu


Reed College of Media

Integrated Marketing Online 

304-293-313
Aaron Hawley: aaron.hawley@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Majors

304-293-5873
Emily Roush: emily.roush@mail.wvu.edu


School of Medicine

Exercise Physiology

Kayla Poling: kayla.poling@hsc.wvu.edu

Immunology and Medical Microbiology

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka: ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu

Medical Laboratory Science

304-293-1630
Dr. Michelle Butina: michelle.butina@hsc.wvu.edu

Health Informatics and Information Management

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka: ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Nursing

Use the School of Nursing Advising page to find the contact information for your program's adviser.


School of Pharmacy

304-293-1894
Jennifer Clutter: jeclutter@hsc.wvu.edu
Mary Euler: mleuler@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Public Health

304-293-3142
Sarah Opatz: sarah.opatz@hsc.wvu.edu


WVU Online

Associate degrees offered by WVU Potomac State College

Business Administration Associate of Arts degree

304-788-7115
Jaynie Gilbert: ajgilbert@mail.wvu.edu

General Studies Associate of Arts degree

304-788-6837
Abby Shillingburg: abby.shillingburg@mail.wvu.edu

Interested in talking to someone about WVU?