Skip to main content

Admitted Students

Transfer Advising Contacts

Transfer students must meet with their advisers by email, phone or in person to select courses and have their registration hold lifted. Please find your college, school or major below to get your adviser's contact information.

Biochemistry

304-293-1841
Kim Barnes:  kim.barnes@mail.wvu.edu

Center for Learning, Advising and Student Success (CLASS)

304-293-5805
advisingcenter@mail.wvu.edu 


Regents Bachelor of Arts

304-293-5441
RBA@mail.wvu.edu


John Chambers College of Business and Economics

General Business Online

304-293-4959
Susan Maczko: smaczko@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Majors

Student last name A-L
304-293-4959
Amy Roberts-Dixon: amy.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Student last name M-Z
304-293-4959
Heather Yoke: heather.yoke@mail.wvu.edu


College of Creative Arts

304-293-4339
James Froemel:  jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

304-293-2275
Renee Conneway:  renee.conneway@mail.wvu.edu


School of Dentistry

Dental Hygiene

304-293-3417
Amy Funk:  afunk@hsc.wvu.edu
Lori Groover:  lgroover@hsc.wvu.edu


Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

304-293-7476
Andrea Bebell:  abebell@mail.wvu.edu

Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

304-293-3162
Dave Solley:  dave.solley@mail.wvu.edu

All Other Engineering Majors

304-293-9715
Michelle Poland:  michelle.poland@mail.wvu.edu


Reed College of Media

304-293-5686
Kayla Poling: kayla.poling@mail.wvu.edu


College of Education and Human Services

4-Year BA Program

304-293-2162 
Beth LeFevre: bglefevre@mail.wvu.edu

Child Development and Family Studies and Speech Pathology and Audiology

304-293-2137
Anita Garten: anita.garten@mail.wvu.edu

Child Development and Family Studies Online Program

304-293-4486
Ashley Martucci: ashley.martucci@mail.wvu.edu 

Elementary Education

304-293-2705
Allyson Pierce: sapierce@mail.wvu.edu

Multidisciplinary Studies

304-293-9489
Maria Gaddis:  maria.gaddis@mail.wvu.edu


College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

304-293-3393
Lindsay Augustine:  lindsay.augustine@mail.wvu.edu


School of Medicine

Exercise Physiology

304-293-3611
Toni Burbridge:  tburbridge@hsc.wvu.edu

Immunology and Medical Microbiology

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka:  ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu

Medical Laboratory Science

304-293-1630
Dr. Michelle Butina: 

Health Informatics and Information Management

304-293-1804
Alex Tylka:   ajtylka@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Nursing

304-293-1598
Julian Nguyen: julian.nguyen@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Pharmacy

304-293-1894
Jennifer Clutter:  jeclutter@hsc.wvu.edu
Mary Euler:  mleuler@hsc.wvu.edu

School of Public Health

304-293-3142
Scott Mahaney:  smahaney@hsc.wvu.edu

Interested in talking to someone about WVU?

Contact an Admissions Counselor