Skip to main content

Admitted Students

Transfer Advising Contacts

Transfer students must meet with their advisers by email, phone or in person to select courses and have their registration hold lifted. Please find your college, school or major below to get your adviser's contact information.

Biochemistry

304-293-1841
Kim Barnes:  Kim.Barnes@mail.wvu.edu

Center for Learning, Advising and Student Success (CLASS)

304-293-5805
advisingcenter@mail.wvu.edu


Regents Bachelor of Arts

304-293-5441
RBA@mail.wvu.edu


College of Business and Economics

304-293-4959 
Greg Goodwin: Greg.Goodwin@mail.wvu.edu  


College of Creative Arts

304-293-4339
James Froemel:  JFroemel@mail.wvu.edu

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

304-293-2275
Renee Conneway:  Renee.Conneway@mail.wvu.edu


School of Dentistry

Dental Hygiene

304-293-3417
Amy Funk:  afunk@hsc.wvu.edu
Lori Groover:  lgroover@hsc.wvu.edu


Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

304-293-7476
Jessica Queener: Jessica.Queener@mail.wvu.edu

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

304-293-0395
Statler-Transfer@mail.wvu.edu


Reed College of Media

304-293-5873 
Emily Roush: Emily.Roush@mail.wvu.edu


College of Education and Human Services

4-Year BA Program

304-293-2162
Beth Gallon Lefevre:  BGLefevre@mail.wvu.edu, 710C Allen Hall

304-293-2705
Allyson Pierce: Sarah.Pierce@mail.wvu.edu, 710B Allen Hall

Child Development and Family Studies and Speech Pathology and Audiology

304-293-2137
Anita Garten:  Anita.Garten@mail.wvu.edu


College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

304-293-3393
Lindsay Augustine:  Lindsay.Augustine@mail.wvu.edu


School of Medicine

Exercise Physiology

304-293-3611
Toni Burbridge:  tburbridge@hsc.wvu.edu

Immunology and Medical Microbiology

304-293-3104
Rosana Schafer:  rschafer@hsc.wvu.edu

Medical Laboratory Science

304-293-1630
Beverly Kirby:  bkirby@hsc.wvu.edu

Occupational Therapy

304-293-1690
Brenda Wolfe:  bswolfe@hsc.wvu.edu

Health Informatics and Information Management

304-293-7209
Sally Lucci:  Sally.Lucci@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Nursing

304-293-1386
Julie Turner:  jaturner@hsc.wvu.edu
Kim McCourt:  kmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu


School of Pharmacy

304-293-1894
Jennifer Clutter:  jeclutter@hsc.wvu.edu
Mary Euler:  mleuler@hsc.wvu.edu

School of Public Health

304-293-1823
Janet Hunt: jhunt@hsc.wvu.edu

Interested in talking to someone about WVU?

Contact an Admissions Counselor